Municipal Court
Phone: 870-425-3140

Probation Officers
Phone: 870-425-4601

Small Claims
Phone: 870-425-8910

Public Defender's Office
Phone: 870-424-2907

Office of Emergency Management
Non-Emergency E-911/ OEM
Phone: 870-424-6119

Training Center
Phone: 870-481-6252

Road & Bridge
Phone: 870-425-3695
Elected Officials

Mickey Pendergrass, County Judge
Phone: 870-425-2755
Email:  judge@baxtercounty.org

John Montgomery, County Sheriff
Phone: 870-425-7000
Email:  jmontgomery@baxtercountysheriff.com

Canda Reese, County & Circuit Clerk
Phone: 870-425-3475
Email:  canda.reese@baxtercounty.org

Jayme Nicholson, County Assessor
Phone: 870-425-3453
Email:  jayme.nicholson@baxtercounty.org

David Ethredge, Prosecuting Attorney
Phone:  870-425-2595
County Offices
Jenay Mize, County Treasurer
Phone: 870-425-3444
Email:  jenay.mize@baxtercounty.org

Teresa Smith, County Collector
Phone: 870-425-8300
Email: teresa.smith@baxtercounty.org

Charles Slater, County Surveyor
Phone: 870-435-6005
Email:

Brad Hays, County Coroner
Phone: 870-782-0569
Email: coroner.baxtercounty@gmail.com
Cooperative Extension Service
Phone: 870-425-2335

Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Phone: 870-425-8454

Health Unit
Phone: 870-425-3072

Jailer
Phone: 870-425-7551

Juvenile Probation Office
Phone: 870-425-3840

Librarian
Phone: 870-580-0987

Sanitarian
Phone: 870-425-2545

Veteran's Service Office
Phone: 870-425-8155
BAXTER COUNTY CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Baxter County Government
1 East 7th Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. To 4:30 p.m.
All Content © 2017 - Baxter County Government